Personnel

Sanna Aunesluoma

Managing Director

Tel. +358 50 512 2380

sanna.aunesluoma@pif.fi

Tiina Aitlahti

Director, Pharmaceutical care and services

Tel. +358 50 347 7917

tiina.aitlahti@pif.fi

Nadia Tamminen

Director, Research and Innovations

Tel. +358 40 748 4373

nadia.tamminen@pif.fi

Pauliina Ehlers

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 40 084 5899

pauliina.ehlers@pif.fi

Laura Labart

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 40 747 7620

laura.labart@pif.fi

Jaakko Laurila

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 40 776 3031

jaakko.laurila@pif.fi

Suvi Mäklin

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 44 5676 920

suvi.maklin@pif.fi

Mari Sirviö

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 40 848 2296

mari.sirvio@pif.fi

Petra Siitonen

Communications Specialist

Tel. +358 40 151 3195

petra.siitonen@pif.fi

Sarri Sinivuori

Assistant

Tel. +35850 572 8048

sarri.sinivuori@pif.fi

Taina Tummavuori

Manager, Finance and Administration

Tel. +358 400 0942 343

taina.tummavuori@pif.fi

Julia Österman

Senior Advisor

Tel. 050 4770234

julia.osterman@pif.fi

Photos: Anna Dammert and Emma Rinneheimo