Personnel

Sanna Lauslahti

Managing Director

Tel. +358 50 512 2380

sanna.lauslahti@pif.fi

Sirpa Rinta

Director, Pharmaceutical Policy

Tel. +358 40 533 0666

sirpa.rinta@pif.fi

Tiina Aitlahti

Legal Counsel

Tel. +358 50 347 7917

tiina.aitlahti@pif.fi

Mia Bengtström

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 40 544 5858

mia.bengtstrom@pif.fi

Emma Hannonen

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 50 574 0736

emma.hannonen@pif.fi

Laura Labart

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 40 747 7620

laura.labart@pif.fi

Jaakko Laurila

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 40 776 3031

jaakko.laurila@pif.fi

Riitta Mellin

Director, Finance & HR

Tel. +358 40 773 0734

riitta.mellin@laaketietokeskus.fi

Riitta Mäntylä

Executive Assistant

Tel. +358 40 513 5880

riitta.mantyla@pif.fi

Nadia Tamminen

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 40 748 4373

nadia.tamminen@pif.fi

Marjut Tick

Communications Planner

Tel. +358 50 326 2032

marjut.tick@pif.fi

Petra Tirkkonen

Communications Director, Communications and Public Affairs

Tel. +358 45 120 4058

petra.tirkkonen@pif.fi

Tarja Udd

Assistant

Tel. +358 40 840 3070

tarja.udd@pif.fi

Photo: Anna Dammert