Personnel

Sanna Lauslahti

Managing Director

Tel. +358 9 6150 4901,

+358 50 512 2380

sanna.lauslahti@pif.fi

Sirpa Rinta

Director, Pharmaceutical Policy

Tel. +358 9 6150 4909

sirpa.rinta@pif.fi

Tiina Aitlahti

Legal Counsel

Tel. +358 9 6150 4905

tiina.aitlahti@pif.fi

Mia Bengtström

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 9 6150 4913

mia.bengtstrom@pif.fi

Emma Hannonen

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 50 574 0736

emma.hannonen@pif.fi

Laura Labart

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 9 6150 4911

laura.labart@pif.fi

Jaakko Laurila

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 9 6150 4926

jaakko.laurila@pif.fi

Riitta Mellin

Director, Finance & HR

Tel. +358 40 773 0734,

riitta.mellin@laaketietokeskus.fi

Riitta Mäntylä

Executive Assistant

Tel. +358 9 6150 4902

riitta.mantyla@pif.fi

Nadia Tamminen

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 9 6150 4917

nadia.tamminen@pif.fi

Marjut Tick

Communications Planner

Tel. +358 9 6150 4910

marjut.tick@pif.fi

Petra Tirkkonen

Communications Director, Communications and Public Affairs

Tel. +358 9 6150 4903,

+358 45 120 4058

petra.tirkkonen@pif.fi

Tarja Udd

Assistant

Tel. +358 9 6150 4927

tarja.udd@pif.fi

Photo: Anna Dammert